Support

Product FAQs

Hoe gaat u te werk

What do I do if I accidentally set my Thunderbolt 3 device to Do Not Connect and it stops working?

If you accidentally set a Thunderbolt™3 device to not connect to your computer when prompted by the system, you can force the software to prompt you again for authentication. To do so, complete the following:

  1. Right-click the Thunderbolt icon.
  2. Click Approve Attached Devices.
  3. Select the Thunderbolt 3 port that you want to authenticate.